Council of University Classical Departments | CUCD

Contact us

Communications should be addressed as appropriate to:

The Secretary: Professor G Manuwald, Dept. of Greek and Latin, University College London, Gower Street, London, WC1E 6BT (

The Treasurer: Dr Rosanna Omitowoju, Faculty of Classics, Sidgwick Avenue, Cambridge, CB3 9DA (

The Chair: Professor Helen Lovatt, Department of Classics and Archaeology, University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD ()

The Editors: Dr Tom Nelson, Faculty of Classics, Ioannou Centre for Classical & Byzantine Studies, 66, St Giles’, Oxford, OX1 3LU (; Dr Cressida Ryan, Faculty of Theology and Religion, Gibson Building, Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road, Oxford, OX2 6GG (